Prishtina Hotels

There are plenty hotels to choose from in Prishtina and we have picked out  a few of the best for you.

Premium Hotels



Booking.com

Budget Hotels

Apartments


Weather

Jul 16, 2019 - Tue
Prishtina
22°C
broken clouds
broken clouds
6 m/s, NNE
35%
759.06 mmHg

Upcoming Events

  1. Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

    Wednesday 10 July @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday 17 July @ 12:00 am
  2. Prishtina International Film Festival

    Tuesday 16 July @ 11:00 am - Monday 22 July @ 4:00 pm
  3. Meeting of Styles

    Friday 26 July - Sunday 28 July
  4. DOCUFEST

    Friday 2 August - Saturday 10 August
  5. Eros Ramazzotti | Skopje

    Monday 30 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm