Loading Events

Events for July 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2

Beer and Wine Festival 2019

Beer and Wine Festival 2019

Beer and Wine Festival 2019

Beer and Wine Festival 2019

Beer and Wine Festival 2019

8
9

Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

Prishtina International Film Festival

Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

Prishtina International Film Festival

Prishtina International Film Festival

Prishtina International Film Festival

Prishtina International Film Festival

Prishtina International Film Festival

Prishtina International Film Festival

23
24
25

Meeting of Styles

Meeting of Styles

Meeting of Styles

29
30
31
1

DOCUFEST

DOCUFEST

DOCUFEST

+ Export Events

Weather

Jul 16, 2019 - Tue
Prishtina
22°C
broken clouds
broken clouds
6 m/s, NNE
35%
759.06 mmHg

Upcoming Events

  1. Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

    Wednesday 10 July @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday 17 July @ 12:00 am
  2. Prishtina International Film Festival

    Tuesday 16 July @ 11:00 am - Monday 22 July @ 4:00 pm
  3. Meeting of Styles

    Friday 26 July - Sunday 28 July
  4. DOCUFEST

    Friday 2 August - Saturday 10 August
  5. Eros Ramazzotti | Skopje

    Monday 30 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm