Loading Events

« All Events

Prishtina International Film Festival

Tuesday 16 July @ 11:00 am - Monday 22 July @ 4:00 pm

Plan your trip to Pristina, Kosovo in July 2019 to meet many filmmakers from Kosovo, the region and Europe, see many interesting films, network, taste great food and party with PriBeats until morning light!

Details

Start:
Tuesday 16 July @ 11:00 am
End:
Monday 22 July @ 4:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Prishtina

Leave a Reply

Weather

Jul 16, 2019 - Tue
Prishtina
22°C
broken clouds
broken clouds
6 m/s, NNE
35%
759.06 mmHg

Upcoming Events

  1. Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

    Wednesday 10 July @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday 17 July @ 12:00 am
  2. Prishtina International Film Festival

    Tuesday 16 July @ 11:00 am - Monday 22 July @ 4:00 pm
  3. Meeting of Styles

    Friday 26 July - Sunday 28 July
  4. DOCUFEST

    Friday 2 August - Saturday 10 August
  5. Eros Ramazzotti | Skopje

    Monday 30 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm