Loading Events

« All Events

Meeting of Styles

Friday 26 July - Sunday 28 July

The “International Meeting of Styles” (MOS) is an international network of graffiti artists and aficionados that began in Wiesbaden, Germany in 2002.
Brought together and inspired by their passion for graffiti, MOS aims to create a forum for the international art community to communicate, assemble and exchange ideas, works and skills, but also to support intercultural exchange. The “Meeting Of Styles” as its name says, is a meeting of styles, created in order to support the netting of the international art-community. It is not meant to be a forum only for classical and traditional Graffiti-Artists and -Writers, but a podium to present all different types of urban art!

MOS KOSOVO

National partner for MOS Kosovo;

Art Development Center-Q’art
____________

Details

Start:
Friday 26 July
End:
Sunday 28 July
Event Category:

Venue

Prishtina

Leave a Reply

Weather

Jul 16, 2019 - Tue
Prishtina
22°C
broken clouds
broken clouds
5 m/s, NNE
35%
759.06 mmHg

Upcoming Events

  1. Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

    Wednesday 10 July @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday 17 July @ 12:00 am
  2. Prishtina International Film Festival

    Tuesday 16 July @ 11:00 am - Monday 22 July @ 4:00 pm
  3. Meeting of Styles

    Friday 26 July - Sunday 28 July
  4. DOCUFEST

    Friday 2 August - Saturday 10 August
  5. Eros Ramazzotti | Skopje

    Monday 30 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm