Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let’s block Pristina with bicycles

Friday 28 June @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

What Is Critical Mass?

Critical Mass is a bicycle ride that takes place last Friday of every month in cities around the world. Everyone is invited! No one is responsible!

The cyclist team runs around the streets of the city, celebrating, but at the same time protesting on cycling rights.
Cyclists meet on the last Friday of each month, so our first Friday in Pristina will be 31 May, or the last Friday of May.

Seeing Friday, 18:00, “Ibrahim Rugova” square – Pristina, we continue on the main streets of Pristina.

Details

Date:
Friday 28 June
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Sheshi “Ibrahim Rugova” Agim Ramadani, Pristina

Leave a Reply

Weather

Jul 16, 2019 - Tue
Prishtina
21°C
broken clouds
broken clouds
5 m/s, NNE
35%
759.06 mmHg

Upcoming Events

  1. Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

    Wednesday 10 July @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday 17 July @ 12:00 am
  2. Prishtina International Film Festival

    Tuesday 16 July @ 11:00 am - Monday 22 July @ 4:00 pm
  3. Meeting of Styles

    Friday 26 July - Sunday 28 July
  4. DOCUFEST

    Friday 2 August - Saturday 10 August
  5. Eros Ramazzotti | Skopje

    Monday 30 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm