Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eros Ramazzotti | Skopje

Monday 30 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Eros Ramazzotti announced 2019 World Tour!

Tickets go onsale on Septeber 13, here:
http://tidd.ly/1cddc926


Leave a Reply

Weather

Nov 15, 2019 - Fri
Prishtina
7°C
fog
fog
1 m/s
86%
760.56 mmHg

Upcoming Events

  1. Expo / Multi Media Art “Dekonstruksion”

    Tuesday 12 November - Sunday 17 November
  2. Festival du Film Francophone 2019

    Wednesday 13 November @ 12:00 pm - Monday 18 November @ 11:00 pm
  3. KS Phil Orchestra । G. Charette

    Saturday 16 November @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  4. Christmas Miracle in Kosovo

    Saturday 23 November @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  5. Prishtina Drum Festival

    Monday 25 November @ 9:30 pm
  6. Minatori

    Thursday 28 November @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
  7. UNUM Festival Albania

    20/02/2019 - 20/02/2019