Prishtina Marathon Postponed

Prishtina Marathon Postponed

Category : Uncategorized

Dear runners, respected participants and partners of the Prishtina Marathon, based on the situation created by the pandemic also announced by the World Health Organization and the unusual measures announced by the Government of Kosovo, Kosovo Athletic Federation for the Marathon race of Prishtina scheduled to be held on April 19, 2020, plans to organize Prishtina Marathon September 27, 2020.
The health of the runners, volunteers, spectators and participants in the organization of the event is very important, therefore, we will follow with responsibility and seriously all the instructions of the competent and professional institutions in order to coordinate with them in a timely and proper manner all future activities.
Health wishes to all.

#prishtinamarathon


Leave a Reply

Weather

Apr 2, 2020 - Thu
Prishtina
-2°C
broken clouds
broken clouds
1 m/s, N
79%
761.31 mmHg

Upcoming Events

  1. Chopin Piano FEST Prishtina

    Wednesday 8 April @ 8:00 pm - Wednesday 29 April @ 5:00 pm
  2. Terry Riley & Gyan Riley

    Monday 13 April @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  3. Prishtina Marathon 2020

    Sunday 19 April
  4. ReMusica Festival

    Monday 4 May - Friday 8 May
  5. UNUM Festival Albania

    Thursday 28 May - Monday 1 June
  6. Anibar Animation Festival

    Monday 13 July - Sunday 19 July