Daily Archives: 12/06/2019

FemArt 7 – Day 5

Category : Uncategorized

14th June

10:00 – 13:00 / Etno Village Kukaj
Feminist discussions “Connect + Engage + Inspire”

Hiking, sightseeing, rest and relaxation with artists and activists of Femart Festival.

13:00 – 14:00 / “Fidan Lahu” Center – Fushë Kosova
Workshop in the street “Be the Rhythm” / (African singing and dancing) / Portugal


Weather

Jun 16, 2019 - Sun
Prishtina
16°C
clear sky
clear sky
1 m/s
77%
761.31 mmHg

Upcoming Events

  1. Street Party Prishtina – Art, Music & Innovation

    Sunday 23 June - Monday 24 June
  2. Beethoven 9 । Filharmonia e Kosovës

    Wednesday 26 June @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  3. Let’s block Pristina with bicycles

    Friday 28 June @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. Beer and Wine Festival 2019

    Wednesday 3 July @ 5:00 pm - Sunday 7 July @ 11:00 pm
  5. Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

    Wednesday 10 July @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday 17 July @ 12:00 am
  6. Prishtina International Film Festival

    Tuesday 16 July @ 11:00 am - Monday 22 July @ 4:00 pm
  7. Meeting of Styles

    Friday 26 July - Sunday 28 July
  8. DOCUFEST

    Friday 2 August - Saturday 10 August
  9. Eros Ramazzotti | Skopje

    Monday 30 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm