Monthly Archives: June 2019




FemArt 7 – Day 5

Category : Uncategorized

14th June

10:00 – 13:00 / Etno Village Kukaj
Feminist discussions “Connect + Engage + Inspire”

Hiking, sightseeing, rest and relaxation with artists and activists of Femart Festival.

13:00 – 14:00 / “Fidan Lahu” Center – Fushë Kosova
Workshop in the street “Be the Rhythm” / (African singing and dancing) / Portugal


Do you need a Visa

Category : Uncategorized

WE CANNOT WAIT TO HAVE YOU IN PRISHTINË!
Yet, the beauty and the diversity of Kosovo, comes with few visa struggles.
▫️For all our international artists and friends coming from abroad, please start your process of visa application if you:
🔸Do NOT live in a country of the EU, the UK, the USA, Albania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Australia, Brazil, or any other country with visa exemptions in the link below.
http://www.mfa-ks.net/…/…/kush-ka-nevoj-pr-viza-t-kosovs/503

🔸Do not hold a diplomatic passport from China, Egypt, Russia, Indonesia, or Ukraine
▫️If you are an artist keep us informed if you need help for any of the requested documents.
#meetingofstyles #moskosovo

 


Weather

Jul 16, 2019 - Tue
Prishtina
21°C
broken clouds
broken clouds
5 m/s, NNE
35%
759.06 mmHg

Upcoming Events

  1. Muralfest Kosovo | Tolerance

    Wednesday 10 July @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday 17 July @ 12:00 am
  2. Prishtina International Film Festival

    Tuesday 16 July @ 11:00 am - Monday 22 July @ 4:00 pm
  3. Meeting of Styles

    Friday 26 July - Sunday 28 July
  4. DOCUFEST

    Friday 2 August - Saturday 10 August
  5. Eros Ramazzotti | Skopje

    Monday 30 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm